## еідрт-фан соотваll coaches association ALL-CIF EIGHT-MAN FOOTBALL TEAM - 2015 DIVISION I

Harrison Hobbs	Avalon	Sr	Wakelin McNeel
Cesar Ventura	Avalon	Sr	Zack Mejia
Jason Cisneros	Avalon	Sr	<b>Rex Modica</b>
Isaiah Washington	Cate	Sr	Cameron Hill
Michael Nettesheim	Cate	Sr	Tyree Hendrix
Dean Smith	Cate	Sr	Monte Perkins
Keller Mochel	Cate	Sr	Charlie Tomlin
Eli Bernard	Calvary Chapel/Downey	Sr	Darin Miller
Brian Holm	Calvary Chapel/Downey	Sr	Jorge Murillo
Nick Benson	Chadwick	Jr	Laurence Jackson
Mycole Bejar	Faith Baptist	Sr	Zion Alcindor
Alfredo Cervantes	Faith Baptist	Jr	Aaron Vasquez
Ryan Rasmussen	Faith Baptist	Jr	Gideon Sudyka
Joseph Rasmussen	Faith Baptist	Jr	Jeffrey Luo



Southern Section Academics / Integrity / Athletics DIVISION I MVP Jerod Long, Avalon, Senior

OFFENSIVE MVP Dejon Bount, Mojave, Senior

DEFENSIVE MVP Jose Silva, Avalon , Senior Perry Skaggs Association President

Sr

Sr

Sr

Jr

So

Sr

Sr

So

So

Jr

Jr

Sr

Sr

Sr

**COACH OF THE YEAR** - Mike Forcella and Earl Schrader, Avalon

EIGHT-MAN FOOTBALL COACHES ASSOCIATION ALL-CIF EIGHT-MAN FOOTBALL TEAM - 2015

Virtual Base Bird, Suite Virtual Base Bird, Suite Virtual Based A Car Virtual State Provide Comparison of the Comparison Network State 

Print with corrections
Submit new proof after correction

Laguna Blanca

Lucerne Valley

Lucerne Valley

**Orcutt Academy** 

**Upland Christian** 

**Upland Christian** 

Villanova Prep

San Jacinto Valley Academy

Mojave

Mojave

Mojave

Mojave

Thacher

Thacher

## **DIVISION II**

Levi Schriefer	California Lutheran	Sr
Wes Aguilar	California Lutheran	Sr
Taylor Dial	Calvary Baptist/LaVerne	Jr
Kenny Rea	Calvary Baptist/LaVerne	Sr
Andy Harrington	Cuyama Valley	Sr
Robert Vasquez	Cuyama Valley	Jr
Damian Medina	Cuyama Valley	Sr
Kaleb Whan	Desert Chapel	Sr
Josh Donaldson	Desert Chapel	Sr
Kenny Gagnon	Desert Christian/BD	Sr
Arturo Rodriguez	Desert Christian/BD	Sr
Wyatt Snellenberger	Desert Christian/BD	So
Auston Luton	Hesperia Christian	Jr
Zach Shilling	Hesperia Christian	Jr

C. J. Brown	Hillcrest Christian/TO	Sr
Cody Timm	Hillcrest Christian/TO	Jr
Connor McClay	Joshua Springs	Jr
Nathan Wilson	Joshua Springs	Sr
Josh Pringle	Joshua Springs	Sr
Reece Alvarez	Lancaster Baptist	So
Doug Moore	Lone Pine	Sr
Ethan Gretzinger	<b>Rolling Hills Prep</b>	Fr
Dan Bramhall	<b>Rolling Hills Prep</b>	Sr
Gunnar Cartmell	Trona	Jr
Malik Evans	Trona	Jr
Bryce Taft	Valley Christian/SM	Sr
Harrison Roth	Westmark School	Sr
Graham Brewster	Westmark School	Jr



**Southern Section** Academics / Integrity / Athletics

## **DIVISION II MVP**

Dylan Green, Joshua Springs, Senior

OFFENSIVE MVP Joey Hagerman, Joshua Springs, Senior

DEFENSIVE MVP Ethan Skarmas, Desert Chapel, Senior

**COACH OF THE YEAR** - Israel Hagerman, Joshua Springs

Perry Skaggs Association President