## 2015 VOLLEYBALL ALL CIF-SOUTHERN SECTION

Presented by the LA84 Foundation (Selected by CIF-SS Boys Volleyball Coaches' Association) (For Release June 22, 2015)

### **DIVISION 1**

Player of the Year – Josh Tuaniga, Huntington Beach (12) S Coach of the Year – Steve Conti, Corona del Mar

NAME/SCHOOL	POS.	YEAR
T.J. DeFalco, Huntington Beach	OH	12
Ryan Moss, Corona del Mar	OH	12
Kevin Fults, Corona del Mar	OPP	12
Blake Markland, Mira Costa	OH	12
Parker Maki, Newbury Park	OH	12
Blake Diamond, Huntington Beach	L	12
Brandon Hopper, San Clemente	OH	12
Austin Marriott, Los Alamitos	OH	12
Matt Ctvrtlik, Corona del Mar	S	11
Alex Wolf, Huntington Beach	MB	12
Kyle Jasuta, Loyola	MB	12
Matt Douglas, Loyola	L	12

## 2015 VOLLEYBALL ALL CIF-SOUTHERN SECTION

Presented by the LA84 Foundation (Selected by CIF-SS Boys Volleyball Coaches' Association) (For Release June 22, 2015)

#### **DIVISION 2**

Player of the year – Woody Cook, Oak Park (12) OH Coach of the Year – Pat Quinn, Oak Park

NAME/SCHOOL	POS.	YEAR
Adam Parks, Oak Park	S	10
Craig Lamb, Oak Park	L	12
Kyle Ensing, Valencia/Valencia	OH	12
Dakota Abbott, Valencia/Valencia	OPP	12
Ryan Van Loo, Burroughs/Burbank	S	11
Andrew D'Almada, Burroughs/Burbank	OPP	11
Dane Olson, Laguna Beach	OH	12
Tyler Alter, Laguna Beach	MB	11
Brody Ernest, Aliso Niguel	S	12
Grant Friedman, Capistrano Valley	OH	12
Matt Yoshimoto, Camarillo	OH	12
Jared Hathaway, Canyon/Canyon Cntry	OH	12

## 2015 VOLLEYBALL ALL CIF-SOUTHERN SECTION

Presented by the LA84 Foundation (Selected by CIF-SS Boys Volleyball Coaches' Association) (For Release June 22, 2015)

#### <u>DIVISION 3</u> Player of the Year – Steven Moye, El Segundo (11), MB Coach of the Year – Pat Studdert, Quartz Hill

NAME/SCHOOL	POS.	YEAR
Joe Kelly, El Segundo	S	10
Jakob Dipoma, Quartz Hill	OH	12
Jason Eslinger, Quartz Hill	OPP	11
David Hamilton, Paloma Valley	OPP	12
Corey Chavers, Gahr	OH	12
David Gonzales, San Gabriel	MB	12
Gary Trejo, Warren	S/OH	12
Keanu Morrison, Arroyo Grande	OPP	12
Zane Griggs, Eastside	OH	11
Caleb Walden, Heritage Christian	OH	12
Nolan Sharpe, El Segundo	L	12
Joseph Ypil-Campana, Cathedral	MB	11

# 2015 VOLLEYBALL ALL CIF-SOUTHERN SECTION

Presented by the LA84 Foundation (Selected by CIF-SS Boys Volleyball Coaches' Association) (For Release June 22, 2015)

#### **DIVISION 4**

Player of the Year – Noah Dryer, Saddleback Valley Christian (11) OH Coach of the Year – Ryan Van Rensselaer, Saddleback Valley Christian

NAME/SCHOOL	POS.	YEAR
Jon Minsberg, Saddleback Valley Chr	S	10
Jacob Pelletier, Saddleback Valley Chr	L	10
Matt Nichols, St. Margaret's	OPP	12
Jordan Chun, St. Margaret's	S	11
Blake Lockhart, Santa Ynez	S	11
Brett Filippin, Santa Ynez	OH	12
Dante Fergoso, Flintridge Prep	OH	11
Cal Mende, Redlands	OPP	12
Daniel Baker, Tustin	S	12
Arturo Alday, Garden Grove	OH	12
Eli Garcia, Bellflower	MB	12
David Chou, St. Margaret's	OH	9

# 2015 VOLLEYBALL ALL CIF-SOUTHERN SECTION

Presented by the LA84 Foundation (Selected by CIF-SS Boys Volleyball Coaches' Association) (For Release June 22, 2015)

### **DIVISION 5**

Player of the Year – Kaleb Denmark, Arrowhead Christian (12) OH Coach of the Year – Randy Boehlman, Damien

NAME/SCHOOL	POS.	YEAR
Christian Hernandez, Damien	S	12
Chris Jorritsma, Damien	MB	12
John Prata, Damien	MB	12
Tanner Jorritsma, Arrowhead Christian	OH	12
Pierce O'Donnell, Laguna Blanca	L	11
Ryan Bickett, Laguna Blanca	OH	12
Carlos Alvarez, Santa Fe	OPP	12
Boris Kortscheff, Santa Fe	OH	12
Jose Espinosa, Ganesha	OH	12
Joey Savala, Arrowhead Christian	S	12
Johnathan Bergamo, Ontario Christian	OPP	12
Sam Eisner, Oakwood	OH	11