ALL CIF-SOUTHERN SECTION / SCIBCA 2011-12 BOYS BASKETBALL TEAM* DIVISION 1AA

(Released March 19, 2012 and Presented by the LA84 Foundation) Player of the Year - Katin Reinhardt, Mater Dei (12); Xavier Johnson, Mater Dei (12) Coach of the Year - Gary McKnight, Mater Dei

PLAYER	GRADE	SCHOOL
Myles Pearson	12	Upland
Stanley Johnson	10	Mater Dei
Jordan Mathews	11	Santa Monica
Marvelle Harris	12	Eisenhower
Jordan McLaughlin	10	Etiwanda
Parker Jackson-Cartwright	10	Loyola
Roschon Prince	11	Long Beach Poly
Jordan Bell	11	Long Beach Poly

ALL CIF-SOUTHERN SECTION / SCIBCA 2011-12 BOYS BASKETBALL TEAM * DIVISION 1A



(Released March 19, 2012 and Presented by the LA84 Foundation) Player of the Year - Gabe York, Orange Lutheran (12) Coach of the Year - Chris Nordstrom, Orange Lutheran

PLAYER	GRADE	SCHOOL
Payton Banks	11	Orange Lutheran
Dreon Barlett	12	Edison
Bryan Fisher	12	Aliso Niguel
Davin Guinn	12	Vista Murrieta
Marcos Hazelwood	12	Corona
Ako Kaluna	11	West Ranch
Aleks Lipovic	12	Capistrano Valley
Christian Misi	12	Crescenta Valley
Evan Zeller	11	Mission Viejo

ALL CIF-SOUTHERN SECTION / SCIBCA 2011-12 BOYS BASKETBALL TEAM * DIVISION 2AA

(Released March 19, 2012 and Presented by the LA84 Foundation) Player of the Year - Nicholas Smiley, Inglewood (11) Coach of the Year - Patrick Roy, Inglewood



PLAYER	GRADE	<u>SCHOOL</u>
Randy Onwuasor	11	Inglewood
Max McCoy	11	Royal
Martin Kim	12	Sunny Hills
Coley Apsay	12	Canyon/Canyon Country
Jimmy Jackson	12	Cypress
JoJo Ballestero	11	Canyon/Anaheim
Aaron Peck	12	JW North
Conor Clifford	12	Ocean View
Tanner Lancona	11	Tesoro

ALL CIF-SOUTHERN SECTION / SCIBCA 2011-12 BOYS BASKETBALL TEAM * DIVISION 2A



(Released March 19, 2012 and Presented by the LA84 Foundation) Player of the Year – Dion Wright, Mayfair (12) Coach of the Year -Tony Davis, Mayfair

PLAYER	GRADE	SCHOOL	
Darius Butler	12	Murrieta Valley	
Eric Childress	11	Leuzinger	
Ryan Hall	12	La Habra	
Ryan McGready	12	Righetti	
Miles Poullard	12	Colony	
Victor Robbins	12	Compton	
EJ Twyman	12	Elsinore	
Aamahd Walker	12	Culver City	
Brian Wright	11	Mayfair	

ALL CIF-SOUTHERN SECTION / SCIBCA 2011-12 BOYS BASKETBALL TEAM * DIVISION 3AAA

(Released March 19, 2012 and Presented by the LA84 Foundation) Player of the Year - Chris Reyes, Damien (12) & Brandon Jolley, Pasadena (11) Coach of the Year - Tim Tucker, Pasadena & Ryan Glanville, Arroyo Grande

PLAYER	GRADE	SCHOOL
Deondre Bryant	11	Tustin
Blake Hamilton	12	Pasadena
Garrett Horine	12	Bonita
Austin Mills	12	Beverly Hills
Anthony Rounds	12	Citrus Hill
Jonathan Serven	12	Palm Desert
Quentin Taylor	11	Palm Springs
Brent Vanderveen	12	Arroyo Grande

ALL CIF-SOUTHERN SECTION / SCIBCA 2011-12 BOYS BASKETBALL TEAM * DIVISION 3AA

(Released March 19, 2012 and Presented by the LA84 Foundation) Player of the Year – Jeremy Lieberman, Calabasas (10) Coach of the Year – Jon Palarz, Calabasas

PLAYER	GRADE	SCHOOL
Roosevelt Adams	12	West Valley
Darrell Dansby	12	La Canada
Holden Israel	12	Calabasas
Elishua Jackson	10	Lakeside
Sharthak Mukhopadbyay	12	Yorba Linda
Spencer Levy	12	Calabasas
Shane Smith	12	Torrance
Gibran Sewani	12	South Torrance
Thayer White	12	San Marcos

ALL CIF-SOUTHERN SECTION / SCIBCA 2011-12 BOYS BASKETBALL TEAM * DIVISION 3A

(Released March 19, 2012 and Presented by the LA84 Foundation) Player of the Year – Max Guercy, Alemany (12); Margueze Coleman, Alemany (12) Coach of the Year - Tray Meeks, Alemany

PLAYER	GRADE	SCHOOL
Ron Lee	11	Oak Park
Jackson Hall	12	Oak Park
Wolfie Wood	12	Santa Margarita
Isaac Hamilton	11	St. John Bosco
Daniel Hamilton	10	St. John Bosco
Andrew McCormack	12	Corona del Mar
Robert Berwick	10	Atascadero
Treavon Francis	12	Northview

ALL CIF-SOUTHERN SECTION / SCIBCA 2011-12 BOYS BASKETBALL TEAM * DIVISION 4AA

(Released March 19, 2012 and Presented by the LA84 Foundation) Player of the Year – Dekari Tucker, Serra (12) Coach of the Year – Dwan Hurt, Serra

PLAYER	GRADE	SCHOOL
Chass Bryan	12	Oaks Christian
Zena Edosomwan	12	Harvard Westlake
Lamond Murray	11	Bishop Montgomery
Jeremy Major	11	Maranatha
Nick Stover	12	Windward
Skylar Spencer	12	Price
Grant Jerrett	12	La Verne Lutheran
Eric Cooper	11	La Verne Lutheran
Daddy Ugbede	12	Serra

ALL CIF-SOUTHERN SECTION / SCIBCA 2011-12 BOYS BASKETBALL TEAM * DIVISION 4A

(Released March 19, 2012 and Presented by the LA84 Foundation)

PLAYER	GRADE	SCHOOL
Marcus Jackson	11	Pacific Hills
Jose Estrada	11	Cantwell Sacred Heart
Cameron Levise	12	Ontario Christian
Brandon Zuideman	12	Ontario Christian
Leland King	11	Brentwood
Bebe Vargas	12	St Joseph/Santa Maria
Tyler Coppin Carter	11	Buckley
Cole Huff	12	Campbell Hall
Aaron Holiday	9	Campbell Hall



ALL CIF-SOUTHERN SECTION / SCIBCA 2010-2011 BOYS BASKETBALL TEAM * DIVISION 5AA



(Released March 19, 2012 and Presented by the LA84 Foundation) <u>Player of the Year – Brandon Randolph, St. Bernard (11)</u> <u>Coach of the Year – Terrance Harris, Mission Prep</u>

PLAYER	GRADE	SCHOOL
Emani Gant	12	St. Bernard
Tyler Dorsey	9	Ribet Academy
Zach Allmon	12	Mission Prep
Bryan Alberts	10	Village Christian
Marmadou Ndiaye	11	Brethren Christian
Jack Gindi	12	Yeshiva
Michael Alvarez	12	Calvary Chapel/Downey
Nick Worrell	11	Saddleback Valley Christian
Kory Hamane	12	Flintridge Prep

ALL CIF-SOUTHERN SECTION / SCIBCA 2010-2011 BOYS BASKETBALL TEAM * DIVISION 5A

(Released March 19, 2012 and Presented by the LA84 Foundation) <u>Player of the Year – Marcus LoVett, Jr., Providence (9)</u> Coach of the Year – Koko Kaprielian, Holy Martyrs; Ernest Baskerville, Providence

PLAYER	GRADE	SCHOOL
Nshan Kenjoian	12	Holy Martyrs
Nareg Ashedian	12	Holy Martyrs
Patrick Gonzalez	12	Providence
JR Walker	12	Pacifica Christian
Ryan Wiley	11	Rio Hondo Prep
Leonard Clark	11	Kilpatrick
Nathaniel Liberman	11	Valley Torah
Jojo Fallis	11	Shalhevet
Aron Rudd	11	Rolling Hills Prep

ALL CIF-SOUTHERN SECTION / SCIBCA 2010-2011 BOYS BASKETBALL TEAM * DIVISION 6

(Released March 19, 2012 and Presented by the LA84 Foundation) Player of the Year – Vince DeGuzman, Renaissance Academy (12) Coach of the Year – Sid Cooke, Renaissance Academy

PLAYER	GRADE	SCHOOL
Jessy Cantinol	12	Renaissance Academy
Ryan Smith	11	California Lutheran
Robert Riesenberg	11	California Lutheran
Juwane Damon	11	Los Angeles Adventist
Ryan Henry	10	Hesperia Christian
Eric O'Brien	12	Hesperia Christian
James Brooks	12	Trinity Classical
Jack Karapetian	12	Arshag Dickranian
Chretien Gerada	12	Desert Chapel