UCSB hosting 37th annual Turkey Trot

Santa Barbara, California -- November 18, 2014 -- The 37th annual Turkey Trot charity run and walk hosted by UCSB Recreational Sports will take place … [Read more...]

Local Sports Schedule (Nov. 17 – Nov. 23)

Here’s the local Santa Barbara sports schedule for the week of Monday, November 17 to Sunday, November 23. Presidio Sports publishes its weekly … [Read more...]

Local Sports Schedule (Nov. 10 – Nov. 16)

Here’s the local Santa Barbara sports schedule for the week of Monday, November 10 to Sunday, November 16. Presidio Sports publishes its weekly … [Read more...]

Local Sports Schedule (Nov. 3 – Nov. 9)

Here’s the local Santa Barbara sports schedule for the week of Monday, November 3 to Sunday, November 9. Presidio Sports publishes its weekly local … [Read more...]

Local Sports Schedule (Oct. 27 – Nov. 2)

Here’s the local Santa Barbara sports schedule for the week of Monday, October 27 to Sunday, November 2. Presidio Sports publishes its weekly local … [Read more...]

Lou Ferrigno’s fitness festival to debut in Santa Barbara

Lou Ferrigno

  LOS ANGELES (Oct. 17) -- Actor Lou Ferrigno, “The Incredible Hulk,” former Mr. Universe and Mr. America, is pleased to announce the first … [Read more...]

Local Sports Schedule (Oct. 20 – Oct. 26)

Here’s the local Santa Barbara sports schedule for the week of Monday, October 20 to Sunday, October 26. Presidio Sports publishes its weekly local … [Read more...]

SB Open Streets event adds ‘Run Wild 5k,’ 3-on-3 basketball tourney

Run with the wild animals at the zoo in next week's Run Wild 5k.

  Do you run like a cheetah? Or maybe the gait of a gazelle is a better description. Either way, earn your tiger stripes later this month at … [Read more...]

Local Sports Schedule (Oct. 13 – Oct. 19)

Here’s the local Santa Barbara sports schedule for the week of Monday, October 13 to Sunday, October 19. Presidio Sports publishes its weekly local … [Read more...]

Local Sports Schedule (Oct. 6 – Oct. 12)

Here’s the local Santa Barbara sports schedule for the week of Monday, October 6 to Sunday, October 12. Presidio Sports publishes its weekly local … [Read more...]